Members List

Name:
Amy Hallock
Company:
Isagenix - Vibrant Healthy Lifestyle
E-mail:
ahallock216@gmail.com

Name:
Ben Cavallaro
Company:
Faulkner Mazda
E-mail:
bcavallaro@faulknermazda.com

Name:
Bob Blake
Company:
Blake Chiropractic & Rehab, Inc.
E-mail:
1901bob@gmail.com

Name:
Bob Patterson
Company:
Shearer Security Devices
E-mail:
wshearer@shearersecurity.com

Name:
Bobby Scomak
Company:
Layne's Careful Cleaners
E-mail:
thebigsco@aol.com

Name:
Brian Kennedy
Company:
Kennedy Services LLC
E-mail:
brian@kennedyservicesllc.com

Name:
Carmen Calderon
Company:
La Perla LLC
E-mail:
carmen@laperlallc.com

Name:
Chelsea Wurster
Company:
Quality DOT
E-mail:
cwurster@qualitydot.com

Name:
Chris Judy
Company:
Total Merchant Services
E-mail:
cjudy@totalmerchantservices.pro

Name:
Christine Knapp
Company:
Blue Mountain Living
E-mail:
Christine.Knapp@N2Pub.com

Name:
Daniel Fure
Company:
Don Fure Construction, Inc.
E-mail:
dfure011@gmail.com

Name:
David Shank
Company:
D.M. Shank Home Inspection
E-mail:
dmshank@verizon.net

Name:
Gina Meyers
Company:
Standard Life and Accident Insurance Company
E-mail:
Gina.Meyers@amnatworksite.com

Name:
Glenn Byerly
Company:
Focus on Software
E-mail:
glenn@focusonsoftware.com

Name:
Harold Hammaker, Jr
Company:
Enders Insurance
E-mail:
hhammaker@endersinsurance.com

Name:
Heather Steavens-Jones
Company:
All-In Insulation
E-mail:
heather@all-InInsulation.com

Name:
Jason Holland
Company:
Travel Simplicity
E-mail:
Jason@travelsimplicity.net

Name:
Jason Shaffer
Company:
Jason Shaffer Group LLC
E-mail:
jason@jasonshaffer.net

Name:
Karen Young
Company:
HR Resolutions
E-mail:
karen@hrresolutions.com

Name:
Les Lipman
Company:
RPM Signs and Lighting
E-mail:
llipman@rpmsignsandlighting.com

Name:
Librada Vagnozzi
Company:
Librada Jewelry
E-mail:
vvlib@hotmail.com

Name:
Lillian Batista
Company:
S&T Bank
E-mail:
lillianbatista@stbank.com

Name:
Lois Shank
Company:
L & L Window Fashions
E-mail:
lois@landlwindowfashions.com

Name:
Lori Keim
Company:
Postal Discounters
E-mail:
pdlists@comcast.net

Name:
Mark Stottlemyer
Company:
Sonny's Auto Service Center, Inc.
E-mail:
sonnysauto@comcast.net

Name:
Mark Sussman
Company:
Strategic Business Group
E-mail:
mark@strategicbusgroup.com

Name:
Mark Wheeler
Company:
Bartlett Tree Experts
E-mail:
mwheeler@bartlett.com

Name:
Matt Boland
Company:
East Shore Healthcare
E-mail:
drmattboland@doctorboland.com

Name:
Melissa Miller
Company:
Made to Keep
E-mail:
Shop@MadeToKeep.com

Name:
Peter Russo
Company:
Law Offices of Peter J. Russo P. C.
E-mail:
prusso@pjrlaw.com

Name:
Ray Sanzi
Company:
Sanzi Hair Design & Spa
E-mail:
asanzi@msn.com

Name:
Rich Cowan
Company:
Mosey Landscapes, Inc.
E-mail:
rich@moseyscapes.com

Name:
Richard Schaefer
Company:
Keystone Payroll
E-mail:
rschaefer@keystonepayroll.com

Name:
Robert Thompson
Company:
RBT Realty Associates LLC (Perkins)
E-mail:
5121@prkmc.com

Name:
Rodger Zeiders
Company:
Penn Pest
E-mail:
pennpest@verizon.net

Name:
Scott Frederick
Company:
Xtreme Pro Clean
E-mail:
info@XtremeProClean.com

Name:
Steve Miller
Company:
Steve Miller Photography
E-mail:
steve@stevemillerphotography.net

Name:
Tim Clouser
Company:
ReMax Realty Select
E-mail:
tim@timclouser.com

Name:
Tim Rozema
Company:
Get It Now Print
E-mail:
getitnow@getitnowprint.com

Name:
Tina Burgs
Company:
Penn Waste, Inc.
E-mail:
tb@tb.com

Name:
Tina Koeleman
Company:
My Girl
E-mail:
tina@mygirlpa.com

Name:
Todd Archer
Company:
Archware Computer Solutions
E-mail:
todd@archware.net

Name:
Tony Lentini
Company:
Homespire Mortgage
E-mail:
tlentini@homespiremortgage.com

Name:
Tracy Radic
Company:
TLR & Associates
E-mail:
tradic@tlrassociates.com

Name:
Walter Wilhelm
Company:
Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors
E-mail:
wilhelm@wradvisors.com